OUR DISTRIBUTORS & IMPORTERS

Bacio Divino Cellars is represented nationally by the following distributors and internationally by the following importers. Please call is at (707) 942-8101 or email us if you do not find the information you need.

UNITED STATES

ARIZONA Action Wine and Spirits www.actionwine.com (480) 661-3900
CALIFORNIA Gregory Condes Wines www.gcondeswines.com  (415) 335-6580
COLORADO Veraison Beverage Distributors www.veraisonbev.com  (970) 390-5343
CONNECTICUT Martin Scott Wines www.martinscottwines.com (203) 265-6277
DC Constantine Wines   (410) 309-9463
DELAWARE Constantine Wines   (410) 309-9463
FLORIDA Unfiltered Unfined Wines www.uuwines.com (239) 418-0910
GEORGIA Prime Wine and Spirits www.primewineandspirits.com (770) 582-0115
HAWAII Underground Wine Merchants www.undergroundwinemerchants.com  (808) 358-8830
IDAHO Idaho Wine Merchant www.idahowinemerchant.com (208) 345-7510
INDIANA Monarch Beverage www.monarch-beverage.com (800) 382-9851
KENTUCKY Heidelberg Distributing KY www.heidelbergdistributing.com (859) 261-5830
LOUISIANA Select Brands www.selectbrandsinc.com (985) 643-3425
MAINE Nappi Distributors www.nappidistributors.com (207) 887-8200
MARYLAND Constantine Wines   (410) 309-9463
MASSACHUSETTS Horizon Beverage www.horizonbeverage.com (508) 587-1110
MICHIGAN Imperial Beverage www.imperialbeverage.com (269) 382-4200
MINNESOTA Wine Merchants www.winemerchantsmn.com (651) 659-2885
MISSOURI A. Bommarito Wines www.abommaritowines.com (314) 961-8996
NEBRASKA Quality Brands of Omaha www.qbnebraska.com (402) 896-8900
NEVADA J&P Wholesale  www.southernwine.com (702) 876-4500 
NEW JERSEY Martin Scott Wines www.martinscottwines.com (201) 445-0620
NEW YORK Martin Scott Wines www.martinscottwines.com (212) 255-9414
NORTH CAROLINA Empire Distributors www.empiredist.com (336) 289-2099
OHIO Wine Trends  www.winetrendsinc.com (513) 421-5194
PENNSYLVANIA Capital Wine & Spirits www.capitalwinespirits.com (267) 960-0900 
RHODE ISLAND MS Walker www.mswalker.com (401) 247-0646
TENNESSEE- Nashville Omni Beverage Company www.detdist.com (615) 456-4891
TEXAS United Wine and Spirits   (713) 696-9463
VERMONT Vermont Wine Merchants www.vtwinemerchants.com (802) 658-6771
WASHINGTON Cavatappi Distribuzione www.cavatappi.com (206) 282-5226
WISCONSIN Pure Wine Co Wisconsin   (414) 272-0557

 

OUR IMPORTERS

CANADA

ALBERTA Marram Wines www.marramwines.com (403) 998-9463
BC Marram Wines www.marramwines.com (604 )789-7569
MANITOBA Banville & Jones Wine Co. www.banvilleandjones.com (204) 948-9463
ONTARIO Rogers & Company www.rogcowines.com (416) 961-2294
QUEBEC LCC vins et spiritueux www.lccvins.com (514) 985-0647

 

EUROPE

GERMANY Weingarten Eden www.weingarten-eden.de +49 8532 920050
DENMARK Bergman Fine Wines www.bergmanfinewines.dk +45 48  28 00 35
SWEDEN Vinovativa www.vinovativa.se +46 8 444 61 70
UK Lea and Sandeman www.leaandsandeman.co.uk +44 20 7244 0522

 

ATLANTIC

PUERTO RICO Ambrosia Fine Wines www.ambrosiafinefoods.net (787) 782-4343
CARIBBEAN Banks Channel www.bankschannelusa.com (336) 703-0010

 

PACIFIC

PHILIPPINES Artisan Cellars www.artisan.com.ph +63 2 521 7392